What do owners' businesses bring in, among systems that report the same way?
16 systems put a revenue figure in their filing, and between them they measure it 7 different ways; among the 6 that report on the same basis, the figure runs from $666K to $1.94M.
16 of 23 systems disclose this.
Where each of the 16 systems that disclose it sits
Each dot is a system. The rule is the middle value.
Owner revenue, ranked only against systems measuring the same way
Systems are ranked only against others measuring the same way.
›View data & method
16 of 23 systems disclose this. Figures are read from each system’s own 2026 franchise disclosure document. How this data is built
What the filing says a franchised business took in over a year, for the group of businesses the filing chose to report on.
›How to read it
Owner revenue — What the filing says a franchised business took in over a year, for the group of businesses the filing chose to report on.
Higher means the reported businesses billed more. Lower means they billed less.
Revenue is not profit, and the reported group is not every location.
Every system on this measure
Sort any column. A blank means the filing does not disclose it, never zero.
| System | Owner revenue | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A Place At Home | $874K | one location or territory, revenue the filing does not define, open for a full year | 50 | Emerging |
| Amada Senior Care | $1.24M | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 261 | Scaling |
| Assisting Hands Home Care | $1.48M | one franchised business, everything billed, open for a full year | 232 | Scaling |
| BrightStar Care | $1.94M | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 396 | Scaling |
| CareBuilders at Home | $1.61M | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 28 | Early |
| ComForCare | $850K | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 271 | Scaling |
| Comfort Keepers | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 619 | Scaling |
| Executive Home Care | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 79 | Emerging |
| FirstLight Home Care | $1.13M | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 238 | Scaling |
| Griswold | $708K | one franchised business, everything billed, open for a full year | 198 | Scaling |
| Hallmark Homecare | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 59 | Emerging |
| Home Instead | $2.35M | one franchised business, everything billed, open for a full year | 626 | Mature |
| Home Matters Caregiving | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 31 | Emerging |
| HomeCare Advocacy Network | $674K | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state | 7 | Early |
| Homewatch CareGivers | $666K | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a full year | 260 | Scaling |
| HomeWell Care Services | $609K | one franchised business, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state | 201 | Scaling |
| Nurse Next Door | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 71 | Emerging |
| One You Love Homecare | $1.36M | one franchised business, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state | 24 | Early |
| Right at Home | $1.33M | one franchised business, billings after refunds and the taxes it collects, open for a full year | 566 | Scaling |
| Senior Helpers | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 394 | Scaling |
| Seniors Helping Seniors | $668K | one location or territory, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state | 224 | Scaling |
| SYNERGY HomeCare | Not disclosed in the 2026 FDD | — | 626 | Scaling |
| Visiting Angels | $1.79M | everything one owner runs, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state | 541 | Mature |
HomecareHQ analysis of 23 home care franchise systems’ 2026 disclosure documents. Listed alphabetically until you sort it.
Measured differently, so shown on their own
7 systems report this measure in ways too few others share to rank inside. Their figures stand on their own, each with what it counts.
- A Place At Home$874KOne location or territory, revenue the filing does not define, open for a full year
- HomeCare Advocacy Network$674KOne location or territory, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state
- HomeWell Care Services$609KOne franchised business, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state
- One You Love Homecare$1.36MOne franchised business, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state
- Right at Home$1.33MOne franchised business, billings after refunds and the taxes it collects, open for a full year
- Seniors Helping Seniors$668KOne location or territory, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state
- Visiting Angels$1.79MEverything one owner runs, everything billed, open for a period the filing does not state
7 of 23 filings do not disclose this
Not disclosed by Comfort Keepers, Executive Home Care, Hallmark Homecare, Home Matters Caregiving, Nurse Next Door, Senior Helpers, SYNERGY HomeCare. A blank in the table means the filing is silent. It is never a zero.
What to ask next
How to read this data
- These are each system's own disclosures, not our opinion of them. Every number on this page comes out of a filing the system published itself. Where we calculate something — an effective royalty, a fee load, a growth rate — we show the inputs and the formula alongside it.
- A blank means the filing did not say, never zero. Systems disclose different things, so most measures are filed by some of the field and not all of it. Where a figure rests on part of the field, we say how much of it.
- Nothing here is a ranking. Most of these measures have no better direction: a lower royalty is not automatically a better system, and a bigger territory is not automatically a better deal. We show where a system sits and leave the judgement to you.
Ask HQ answers with the same benchmarks — your growth, your fees, your margins.