What do HomeCare Advocacy Network owners' businesses bring in?
HomeCare Advocacy Network reports $674K in annual revenue for the 7 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state.
Which systems report owner revenue the way HomeCare Advocacy Network does? →
Out of the 7 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state. Too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field, so it is shown on its own.
Table 2: 2025 Monthly Gross Revenue of Franchised-Owned Outlets p. 41 ↗
This figure sits on a wider basis than the strictest one: the group behind it was widened, or its middle was worked out by us rather than printed.
HomeCare Advocacy Network’s figure covers the 7 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state — not every location it has open.
This is revenue — what those businesses billed. It is not profit, and nothing in this filing says what an owner took home.
What the filing means by revenue: Gross Revenues — the same term the royalty is charged on.
The businesses reported these figures themselves.
HomeCare Advocacy Network’s filing shows the spread inside that group, not just its middle.
What the businesses in that group billed
Every figure here describes the same group of businesses.
›View data & method
| Statistic | Annual revenue |
|---|---|
| A quarter were below | $306K |
| The average | $674K |
| A quarter were above | $802K |
All of these come from one table, so they describe one group of businesses. Statistics from two different tables would describe two different groups, and the distance between them would be an artefact of putting them side by side.
HomeCare Advocacy Network spells out 5 of the basic facts behind its revenue figures — lower than most in this field.
This counts how many of the basic facts behind a revenue figure the filing spells out — who was counted, over what period, on what basis. It measures the disclosure, not the businesses: a system can explain little and trade well.
Every figure this filing’s Item 19 reports
- p. 41 ↗Table 2: 2025 Monthly Gross Revenue of Franchised-Owned Outletsthe figure aboverevenue · per one location · 7 counted
- p. 40 ↗Table 1: 2025 Monthly Gross Revenue of Corporate-Owned Outletsrevenue · per one location · 3 counted
- p. 41 ↗Table 3: 2025 Monthly Gross Revenue of Franchised-Owned Outlets - Continuedrevenue · per one location · 7 counted
- p. 42 ↗Table No. 1 Systemwide Outlet Summary For Years Ended May 31, 2023 to 2025other measures · per a group the filing defines
- p. 42 ↗Table No. 2 Transfers of Outlets from Franchisees to New Owners (Otherother measures · per a group the filing defines
How to read owner revenue
- Revenue is not profit. Item 19 reports what businesses billed, before caregiver wages, rent, insurance or anything else. No figure in these filings says what an owner took home.
- The cohort is the fact. A filing chooses which businesses to report on — how many, how long open, whether a location or an owner's whole operation. Change that choice and the number changes, so we state it beside the figure every time.
- Two systems' figures only compare when they were measured the same way. Same kind of unit, same definition of revenue, same maturity rule. Where fewer than three systems report a figure the same way, there is no comparison to make and we do not invent one.
›The numbers behind this page
What this filing means by revenue
"Gross Revenues" encompasses the total revenues derived from operating the Franchised Business. This includes all monetary transactions, services rendered in lieu of payment, exchanges through barter, credit-based sales, and other forms of revenue generation. It is important to note that Gross Revenue do not incorporate any sales tax or similar statutory charges levied on transactions, provided that these are itemized separately at the point of sale and remitted to the tax authority as required by law.
| Statistic | Annual revenue |
|---|---|
| A quarter were below | $306K |
| The average | $674K |
| A quarter were above | $802K |
What this filing does not disclose
- A comparison with other systems: too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field.
- A figure on the strictest basis: the cohort behind this one was widened or estimated, and it is labelled where it appears.
- Anything about costs or margin: Item 19 reports what came in, not what was left.
Every figure on this page is read from HomeCare Advocacy Network’s own 2026 disclosure document. At most one revenue statistic per system becomes its headline, chosen by a published rule that prefers franchised units, a unit-level basis, a mature group and the largest count. Figures from systems that report on a different basis are never pooled with these. p. 41 ↗
Ask HQ reads your billings, admissions and retention against the same benchmarks these filings make comparable.