What do Seniors Helping Seniors owners' businesses bring in?
Seniors Helping Seniors reports $668K in annual revenue for the 134 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state.
Which systems report owner revenue the way Seniors Helping Seniors does? →
Out of the 134 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state. Too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field, so it is shown on its own.
Section I - Average Annual Revenue - Full System p. 49 ↗
This figure sits on a wider basis than the strictest one: the group behind it was widened, or its middle was worked out by us rather than printed.
Seniors Helping Seniors’ figure covers the 134 location or territorys it counted, over a period the filing does not state — not every location it has open.
This is revenue — what those businesses billed. It is not profit, and nothing in this filing says what an owner took home.
What the filing means by revenue: Average Annual Revenue — a different term from the one the royalty is charged on.
Seniors Helping Seniors’ filing gives two revenue figures — $668K for a group the filing defines, $710K for one franchised business — and both are true.
One counts a franchised business and the other counts the entity that owns them, and an owner can run several. The larger figure is not a better result — it is a bigger thing being measured.
43 of them. Section I - Average Annual Revenue - Full System
p. 49 ↗116 of them. Section II - Average Annual Revenue - Full System - Full Time vs. Part Time (Full-Time Franchisees)
p. 50 ↗18 of them. Section IV - 2025 Revenue - 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Owners (This includes Full-Time and Part-Time Franchisees)
p. 53 ↗Seniors Helping Seniors spells out 5 of the basic facts behind its revenue figures — lower than most in this field.
This counts how many of the basic facts behind a revenue figure the filing spells out — who was counted, over what period, on what basis. It measures the disclosure, not the businesses: a system can explain little and trade well.
Every figure this filing’s Item 19 reports
- p. 49 ↗Section I - Average Annual Revenue - Full Systemthe figure aboverevenue · per a group the filing defines · 43 counted
- p. 50 ↗Section II - Average Annual Revenue - Full System - Full Time vs. Part Time (Full-Time Franchisees)revenue · per one franchised business · 116 counted
- p. 50 ↗Section II - Average Annual Revenue - Full System - Full Time vs. Part Time (Part-Time Franchisees)revenue · per one franchised business · 18 counted
- p. 51 ↗Section III - Average Annual Revenue - Current Modelrevenue · per one franchised business · 51 counted
- p. 53 ↗Section IV - 2025 Revenue - 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Owners (This includes Full-Time and Part-Time Franchisees)other measures · per a group the filing defines · 18 counted
- p. 54 ↗Table No. 1 - System-wide Outlet Summary for years 2023 to 2025other measures · per a group the filing defines
- p. 54 ↗Table No. 2 - Transfers of Outlets from Franchisees to New Owners (other than the Franchisor) for years 2023 to 2025other measures · per a group the filing defines
How to read owner revenue
- Revenue is not profit. Item 19 reports what businesses billed, before caregiver wages, rent, insurance or anything else. No figure in these filings says what an owner took home.
- The cohort is the fact. A filing chooses which businesses to report on — how many, how long open, whether a location or an owner's whole operation. Change that choice and the number changes, so we state it beside the figure every time.
- Two systems' figures only compare when they were measured the same way. Same kind of unit, same definition of revenue, same maturity rule. Where fewer than three systems report a figure the same way, there is no comparison to make and we do not invent one.
›The numbers behind this page
What this filing means by revenue
Average Annual Revenue represents all revenue generated by the Franchised Business in exchange for services provided. The average is calculated by adding all franchisee revenues together and dividing that number by the total number of franchisees in the data set.
What this filing does not disclose
- The spread inside the group: the filing gives a single figure and not the range behind it.
- A comparison with other systems: too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field.
- A figure on the strictest basis: the cohort behind this one was widened or estimated, and it is labelled where it appears.
- Anything about costs or margin: Item 19 reports what came in, not what was left.
Every figure on this page is read from Seniors Helping Seniors’ own 2026 disclosure document. At most one revenue statistic per system becomes its headline, chosen by a published rule that prefers franchised units, a unit-level basis, a mature group and the largest count. Figures from systems that report on a different basis are never pooled with these. p. 49 ↗
Ask HQ reads your billings, admissions and retention against the same benchmarks these filings make comparable.