What do One You Love Homecare owners' businesses bring in?
One You Love Homecare reports $1.36M in annual revenue for the 5 franchised businesses it counted, over a period the filing does not state.
Which systems report owner revenue the way One You Love Homecare does? →
Out of the 5 franchised businesses it counted, over a period the filing does not state. Too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field, so it is shown on its own.
PART II: ANNUAL GROSS SALES GENERATED BY THE FRANCHISED LOCATIONS DURING THE 2022, 2023, 2024, and 2025 CALENDAR YEARS - Full-Time Franchised Locations p. 57 ↗
This figure sits on a wider basis than the strictest one: the group behind it was widened, or its middle was worked out by us rather than printed.
One You Love Homecare’s figure covers the 5 franchised businesses it counted, over a period the filing does not state — not every location it has open.
This is revenue — what those businesses billed. It is not profit, and nothing in this filing says what an owner took home.
What the filing means by revenue: Total Gross Sales — the same term the royalty is charged on.
One You Love Homecare spells out 8 of the basic facts behind its revenue figures.
This counts how many of the basic facts behind a revenue figure the filing spells out — who was counted, over what period, on what basis. It measures the disclosure, not the businesses: a system can explain little and trade well.
Every figure this filing’s Item 19 reports
- p. 57 ↗PART II: ANNUAL GROSS SALES GENERATED BY THE FRANCHISED LOCATIONS DURING THE 2022, 2023, 2024, and 2025 CALENDAR YEARS - Full-Time Franchised Locationsthe figure aboverevenue · per one franchised business · 5 counted
- p. 58 ↗ITEM 20 TABLE 1 - System-Wide Outlet Summary For Fiscal Years 2023, 2024, and 2025other measures · per a group the filing defines
- p. 58 ↗ITEM 20 TABLE 2 - Transfers of Outlets from Franchisees to New Owners (other than Franchisor) For Fiscal Years 2023, 2024, and 2025other measures · per a group the filing defines
- p. 55 ↗PART I: ANNUAL GROSS SALES AND CERTAIN COSTS INCURRED BY THE AFFILIATE-OWNED LOCATION DURING 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, AND 2025margin · per one location
- p. 57 ↗PART II: ANNUAL GROSS SALES GENERATED BY THE FRANCHISED LOCATIONS DURING THE 2022, 2023, 2024, and 2025 CALENDAR YEARS - Part-Time Franchised Locationsrevenue · per one franchised business · 3 counted
How to read owner revenue
- Revenue is not profit. Item 19 reports what businesses billed, before caregiver wages, rent, insurance or anything else. No figure in these filings says what an owner took home.
- The cohort is the fact. A filing chooses which businesses to report on — how many, how long open, whether a location or an owner's whole operation. Change that choice and the number changes, so we state it beside the figure every time.
- Two systems' figures only compare when they were measured the same way. Same kind of unit, same definition of revenue, same maturity rule. Where fewer than three systems report a figure the same way, there is no comparison to make and we do not invent one.
›The numbers behind this page
What this filing means by revenue
Total Gross Sales is defined as the dollar aggregate of the sales price on all goods, products and services sold by the affiliate owned location during each calendar year, whether sold for cash, for payment by check, on credit, or otherwise, without reserve or deduction for the inability or failure to collect for the same from a customer, and specifically includes all other things of value received as payment in the course of such operations.
What this filing does not disclose
- The spread inside the group: the filing gives a single figure and not the range behind it.
- A comparison with other systems: too few systems report revenue the same way for this figure to sit in a field.
- A figure on the strictest basis: the cohort behind this one was widened or estimated, and it is labelled where it appears.
Every figure on this page is read from One You Love Homecare’s own 2026 disclosure document. At most one revenue statistic per system becomes its headline, chosen by a published rule that prefers franchised units, a unit-level basis, a mature group and the largest count. Figures from systems that report on a different basis are never pooled with these. p. 57 ↗
Ask HQ reads your billings, admissions and retention against the same benchmarks these filings make comparable.